Pet Sitter needed in village just outside Stuttgart

Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Patrick
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Americans living in a German village just outside of Stuttgart. We will be traveling home to the US over the Christmas holiday. We are looking for someone to watch our two dogs, who are both very sweet and love cuddling!

Home & location

We live in Leinfelden, a medium sized village in the suburbs of Stuttgart. We have SBahn and UBahn trains that run right through Leinfelden to downtown Stuttgart in 20 minutes, and the train station is about an 8-10 minute walk from our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Quinn and Ripken are our best friends, and we are looking for someone who will enjoy spending some time with our very loving animals and provide great care. Most evenings in our house are spent curled up snuggling on the couch. One of

Meet the pets

  • Quinn

    Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever

    12 years

  • Ripken

    7 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Wayne

We had a fantastic time looking after Quinn, Ripken and Pickles. Pickles comes and goes to eat and occasionally stops to be patted. Ripken loves to sit

Stayed · 22 Aug - 04 Sep 2019
Yvonne

We loved looking after Ripken and Quinn. Beautiful dogs and so well behaved. Quinn required injections twice daily and Patrick and Katie were very helpful

Stayed · 23 Jul - 08 Aug 2019
Raffaela

We stayed at Patrick and Katie' place in April. We looked after two great dogs called Quinn and Ripkin and one cat called Pickles who loves to headbutt! The

Stayed · 27 Mar - 08 Apr 2019
Jenny & George

If you want a base to explore the Black Forest and wider area in Germany this is an ideal housesit. Our stay at Patrick and Katie's home was absolutely

Stayed · 14 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Tim

We had such a memorable time in Weissach. We got on so well with Quinny boy and Ripperkin (our names for these two) They are missed dearly. Great hosts

Stayed · 19 Dec 2017 - 03 Jan 2018

Location map