Lucy is looking for a sitter in the black-forrest

Villingen-Schwenningen, Germany
  • 1

Dates

Heike
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Charlotta (15), Jonathan (17), Heike (51) and Joe (57). Our children are going to school, my husband is a dentist and I am a theacher of sports and geography. Twice a year we go on holiday (Italy and France) and therefor we are

Home & location

Our house is situated in a very calm, reduced-traffic area. From there you are within 5minutes (by foot) in the City of Villingen, a medieval city. With the train you can reach Lake Constance in one hour or Freiburg in two houres. With the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Lucy is an "indoor-cat". Besides food she needs somebody to play with and to snuggle with. If it is hot and dry the plants in the little garden need some water. That's all!

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Vera

I had a really good time during my stay in Villingen. Taking care of Lucy, the cat, was a pleasure: after having "warmed up", she turned out to be a lovely

Stayed · 15 Aug - 29 Aug 2021
Carrie

I had a wonderful time with the sweet Lucy! She's curious and playful - many lasers were chased and feathers captured :) Heike and her family were wonderful

Stayed · 06 Aug - 15 Aug 2021
Max

I absolutely enjoyed staying at Heike‘s place and taking care of their cute cat Lucy. The house is really big and located very near to nature. There’s a

Stayed · 21 May - 05 Jun 2021
Rosemary

We had a wonderful time looking after Lucy and house sitting for Heike and her family. At first Lucy was a little shy but once she got to know us she was a

Stayed · 02 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Beverly

I enjoyed my sit with Lucy the cute puss, who took a day or so to warm up to the stranger but then was very friendly. Heike and her family are lovely people

Stayed · 07 Jun - 23 Jun 2019

Location map