Two lovely cats and an nice house in wonderful Weinheim

Weinheim, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Nadja
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 4 plus 2 cats called Colette and Flocke. We are outdoor enthusiasts and love hiking, mountainbiking and horsebackriding in our area.

Home & location

Weinheim is a city of approximately 45.000 people 18km north of famous Heidelberg. During Summer it's a quirky, colourful and fun time to visit Weinheim with loads of things to see and do. Cafes, markets, gallery exhibitions, and shops with

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

To feed our two cats mornings and evenings and keep them company. They like attention and get lonely if left alone too long. Give them attention and they are happy. Keep an eye on our house and you are welcome to gardening. Non smokers

Meet the pets

  • Colette

    Mix-Breed

    12 years

  • Flocke

    Mix-Breed

    5 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (3)

Sonja

Nadja and her family live in a beautiful house with a wonderful view over the city, the forest and castles. An oasis of wellbeing. The communication in

Stayed · 21 Aug - 07 Sep 2020
Felix Thomas

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und haben uns von Anfang an sehr wohl gefühlt im Haus von Nadjas Familie, von dem aus man eine schöne Aussicht auf die

Stayed · 23 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
Andrew

It was a real pleasure to sit for Nadja's family. We were made to feel welcome from the moment we arrived. They have a lovely house in a peaceful position on

Stayed · 22 Aug - 07 Sep 2019

Location map