Spacious garden apartment with 2 little pups in Obergiesing

Munich, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Courtney
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi everyone! My fiancé and I are two expat Americans living in Munich. When we moved in January 2017, we brought our two little pups with us - we wouldn't have it any other way! This is our second apartment in Munich - we moved from

Home & location

We live in a one-bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment in Obergiesing (PLZ 81539). It takes about 10-15 minutes to get into the center of the city via public transport and is about a 20-minute walk from the Isar. The apartment is about 80m^2, not

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Walk dogs every 4-6 hours if home (though they can be left at home alone for up to 8 hours), feed dogs 2x daily, generally take care of the dogs and hang out with them :) oh, and also water some plants.

Meet the pets

  • Ty

    7 years

  • Whiskey

    8 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Nadine

This was our second stay at Courtney & Preston's and it was even better than the first! Overshadowed by the whole Covid-19 issue, it was great how smooth und

Stayed · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2020
Nadine

We are so happy to always have such a luck with our house sits! Our stay at Courtney and Preston’s was wonderful. They were so welcoming and it was easy to

Stayed · 04 Mar - 07 Mar 2020
Leonie

We had a great time housesitting for Courtney and Preston and looking after Ty and Whiskey. Prior to the sit Courtney sent us a very comprehensive Welcome

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 14 Jan 2020
Cota

Courtney and Preston were delightful to us. They took us in a day prior to the start of the sit, which was very much appreciated and made for a very smooth

Stayed · 27 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Julie

I had a wonderful time hanging out with Ty and Whiskey. Ty is one of the most easy-going dogs ever... he loves cuddling but is also enthusiastic about his

Stayed · 24 Jul - 28 Jul 2019

Location map