House- and petsitter is needed in South Bavaria, Chiemsee

Prien am Chiemsee, Germany
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Andrea
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Andrea and I live with my dogs Qwendy and Gwendo and my cats in a house with a beautiful little garden and a great Lake view. The Beagles and I love to go hiking or for long walks along the Chiemsee shore. But we also love to

Home & location

My Home is a house with Charme and a lot things are a bit old fashioned. The view is fantastic, on one side there are the Alps and on the other side I have a wonderful view over the Chiemsee. My Garden with its flowers has some nice Spots

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Willingness to spend time with the most amazing pets and experience with dogs and cats. Detailed information will be given in person.

Meet the pets

  • Qwendy

    Beagle

    10 years

  • Gwendo

    Beagle

    10 years

  • Berta

    8 years

  • Effendi

    8 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Andrea

I consider myself very lucky that I got to sit for Andrea. She's kind, warm, generous, and has a lot of knowledge and wisdom to share. She treated me to an

Stayed · 09 Sep - 14 Sep 2020
Isabella

Ich hatte einen super tollen Aufenthalt. Die Kommunikation mit Andrea hat super funktioniert, und war immer schnell. Die ersten paar Tage haben wir noch

Stayed · 23 Jul - 31 Aug 2020
Corinna

I spent two lovely days at Andrea's place and really enjoyed the sit and the beautiful surrounding. Her pets are absolutely georgeous and easy to take care

Stayed · 10 Jul - 13 Jul 2020
Sibu

I had the pleasure of having Andrea and her beautiful fur babies as my first housesit in Trustedhousesitters! Not only did she take the time to make sure

Stayed · 11 Jun - 21 Jun 2020
christine

The two beagles are really lovely and Effendi and Berta are very impressive cats, each with their own personality! It was a great pleasure to take care of

Stayed · 22 Jan - 28 Jan 2020

Location map