Spike and Joey , two very kind cats ,are waiting for nice

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Angelika
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We, Angelika, (63 )and my husband Werner(70), are living with our cats in a semi-detached House. Our neighbors are friends and helpers for the sitter. My daughter is living nearby and helps , too, when the sitter needs help. We had 3 times

Home & location

Our house is in Staaken,Part of Spandau, the west end of Berlin, Bus and train nearby, by train, you are in 20 minites in Berlin City. Bus and train takes you in some minutes to Spandau , a beautiful old town and pedestriean zone near the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

our sitter should be speaking german, loves cats, and has the time to stay the whole time we need in our house and take care

Meet the pets

  • spike

    19 years

  • Joey

    20 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Bianca

Sitting for Angelika and Werner was an absolute pleasure. They were so accommodating and attentive toward me, I felt like they were my family at times. They

Stayed · 05 Aug - 08 Aug 2019
Yuko

Angelika and Werner are very accomidating couple. And their Spiky and Lotte are just as lovely as them. The neighborhood is simply beautiful. You can have a

Stayed · 06 Apr - 14 Apr 2019
Irene

Unser Housesit bei Angelika und Werner in Berlin hätte nicht besser sein können! Sie haben uns herzlich aufgenommen und alles hervorragend vorbereitet (sogar

Stayed · 09 May - 26 May 2018
Sylvia

Angelika und Werner haben uns ganz herzlich aufgenommen. Sogar schon im Vorfeld wurden wir über alles Wichtige informiert, so dass wir entspannt das

Stayed · 15 Nov 2016 - 26 Jan 2017

Location map