Lovely new build rooftop flat in Berlin with 2 cats looking for

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Julia and I live with my boyfriend Jeppe in Berlin with our lovely cats Kanye and Pablo. We regularly need house sitters/cat sitters because we love to travel - especially for long weekends or short trips just over

Home & location

Top floor new build apartment in Berlin in the area of Lichtenberg/Friedrichshain close to S Bahn stop Nöldnerplatz Zone A/B (8min walk, or a bus stop just outside the door) Bathrooms: 1 Main bathroom, 1 guest toilet Bedrooms: 2 double

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Responsibilities for flat: - keep everything tidy and clean especially before leaving as often other friends come and stay when we're away :) - maybe receive some packages if needed - empty bins (especially bio waste - after 2 or 3 days

Meet the pets

  • Kanye

    3 years

  • Pablo

    3 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Susanne

I very much enjoyed looking after Pablo and Kanye for a weekend. They are very friendly cats. Pablo sometimes talked to me and loved to cuddle on the sofa

Stayed · 05 Sep - 06 Sep 2020
Dimitri

Julia and Jeppe were friendly and welcoming and they explained everything on my arrival. I had a wonderful time looking after Pablo and Kanye - they were a

Stayed · 06 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
Yuko

It was a pleasure to do housesitting for Julia and Jeppe! They are easy-going and great at communication, and their flat is spacious and cosy. I enjoyed

Stayed · 09 Jul - 18 Jul 2020
Nicola

We had an amazing time looking after Kanye and Pablo over Christmas. Julia was an excellent host, with clear instructions and communication was easy. The

Stayed · 23 Dec 2019 - 01 Jan 2020
Margaret

The time at Julia and Jeppe's home was very pleasant. They gave us excellent and detailed instructions for looking after their kitties, which was very

Stayed · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019

Location map