Summer in Berlin with furry company

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Elisabeth
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello out there! We are Ben and Elli and we are living in a nice and modern flat in the center of Berlin, Germany. As we are planning a trip to see our parents, we are looking for cat loving house sitters to take care of our 2 cats – Lucy

Home & location

You could stay in our apartment and use everything as it is your own! Our flat has about 80sqm and includes 1 bedroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen (with everything you need and more), 1 bathroom with a bathtub and 1 guest toilette. Our flat

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Our cats a pretty easy to take care of, but appreciate food, play time, some company and a hand to pet them. Oskar is a bit of a chatty cat, but always keen to chase the laserpointer or a string. Lucy can enjoy herself pretty easy with her

Meet the pets

  • Lucy

    5 years

  • Oskar

    4 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Anne

Eli and Ben are a completely charming and lovely couple. They welcomed me the day before like a family member in their spacious apartment well located in the

Stayed · 19 Dec - 28 Dec 2019
Juan

Oh well, hands down one of the best housesits out there so there isn't much to say about it. Ben and Eli are the coolest guys ever and Luci & Oskar a couple

Stayed · 15 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
Julia

Ben and Elli were the most generous and helpful hosts I have ever had! We enjoyed some meals together, and they always had a tip/recommendation for things to

Stayed · 30 Sep - 10 Oct 2019
Ariel

I had an outstanding experience with Ben & Elli, and their sweet kids, Lucy and Oskar. Ben and Elli welcomed me the evening before they left, giving me a

Stayed · 24 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Carolina

I have LOVED this sitting so much I cannot recommend it enough! Everything was perfect since the first moment I met Ben and Elli on video call: they are

Stayed · 18 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map