Historic building with 2 tigers in the center of Berlin

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Sonia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I’m Sonia, originally from Spain but based in Germany since 8 years. I’m currently dealing with my cultural heritage master thesis and my part-time job. I share apartment with a roomie and my two cats. I’m an amateur photographer and

Home & location

Our flat is located in one of the main avenues of the city and full of cafes, restaurants and little shops. There’s a flea market nearby every Saturday and Sunday. The apartment is very bright and cosy and equipped with everything

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Minerva and Perséphone love people, therefore it’s necessary that someone is with them when I’m away. They are quite energetic and like to play in the morning and before going to sleep. They are cuddly animals and very similar to dogs. They

Meet the pets

  • Minerva

    Sphynx

    5 years

  • Perséphone

    Sphynx

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kerstin

Thanks so much for having me Sonia! I loved every minute of staying with Minerva and Persephone. They’re adorable, noble and elegant cats. Minni and

Stayed · 03 Sep - 08 Sep 2021
Marlinde

It was my pleasure to stay with these two lovely cats, I miss them already! Sonia was very warm and friendly, I felt at home right away. She gave me

Stayed · 15 Aug - 02 Sep 2020
Ioana

I spent wonderful 12 days at Sonia's cosy place, with her two lovely cats ♥️. I will certainly go back if needed :)

Stayed · 19 Dec - 30 Dec 2019

Location map