130 sqm Apartment with 2 Cats, lots of plants and two Balconies

Berlin, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Wilken
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are Wilken & Meera. With our two cats Luke and Devi we live in a spacious apartment in Berlin Neukölln, just one street away from the popular Landwehrkanal & "Maybachufer". In October we will be away for two weeks and are looking for

Home & location

The apartment has a spacious bedroom, living room, dining room, two little office spaces, two balconies, a kitchen, bathroom and guest bathroom. It's relatively quiet. It's on the fourth floor – no eleveator.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Lots of cuddles and playtime Feed Cats twice a day Swap Water once a day Clean litterbox once a day Water plants when dry

Meet the pets

  • Devi

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

  • Luke

    Mix-Breed

    under 1

Sitter feedback (3)

Morgan

It was an absolute pleasure to spend time looking after Devi and Luke; they're wonderful kitties, very well-behaved and friendly. I loved that they followed

Stayed · 31 Oct - 06 Nov 2021
Carolina

It was such a pleasure sitting for Luke and Devi! I absolutely love these cute young energetic siblings. They are super fun, extremely fit and playful, very

Stayed · 22 Oct - 31 Oct 2021
Felicia

It was such a pleasure to house sit for Wilken and Meera. Their apartment is super conveniently located, tons of bars and restaurants in walking distance

Stayed · 31 Jul - 14 Aug 2021

Location map