Seeking for cat lovers to look after 2 cats in a lovely

Hamburg, Germany
  • 2cat

Dates

Bor
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi there, we are Ralf & Bor, an Eurasian couple with two cats, Susu (the tiger girl cat, aged around 7) and Orie (the black and white boy, 2 years old) - both are cuddly and very energic outdoor cats. We are looking for a reliable

Home & location

Hamburg is a very beautiful city located in Northern Germany, it offers a huge number of sights, cultural and shopping opportunities. Our house is located in the north of the city, the surrounding is very green, quite and family friendly

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding morning and nights, petting from time to time. The cats have their own catflap in the basement, Susu stays a lot outdoors while Orie is more domestic. Both of them love to be around at home, play a little with human and enjoy their

Meet the pets

  • Susu

    7 years

  • Orie

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Kelsey

Bor and Ralf are wonderful people and Susu and Orie were a joy to house sit for! They were friendly and easy cats to care for, and Orie especially loves

Stayed · 01 Mar - 18 Mar 2019
Teresa

Me and my friend Maria strongly recommend this housesiting. Bor and Ralph have provided all the necessary information and are always available for our

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019
Sebastian

I really enjoyed my residation in Hamburg. Bor and Ralf are quite lovely and the cats very easy to care. Thx a lot for the hospitality!

Stayed · 05 May - 12 May 2018

Location map