Dogsitting in the heart of Hamburg - Schanzenviertel

Hamburg, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Ulf
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are living in a 100qm flat in Hamburg Germany in a the popular and central located area of "Schanzenviertel". We are looking for dog lovers who look after our two dogs and the flat while we are on travelling.

Home & location

Our apartment is spacious and cosy and fully equipped with high-speed wifi , washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, fridge, well equipped kitchen, living room, bedroom, study & work room and guest room, full bath and guest bathroom. Centrally

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We need sitters to look after our two dogs Baily and Balu. Baily is a female mixed Dobbermann/Rottweiler 2.5 years old and Balu is a mixed German Shepard/unknown 3.5. years old. Both dogs are well trained, clean and regularly vacinated and

Meet the pets

  • Balu

    German Shepherd Dog

    4 years

  • Bailey

    Doberman Pinscher

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Vale

We had the pleasure to stay around 20 days, taking care of Balu and Bailey. These two were the sweetest thing. So easygoing and lovely. We enjoyed every

Stayed · 17 Feb - 06 Mar 2019
Priscila

This was the most amazing experience we had! Bailey and Bali are the easiest and lovely dogs ever. We had a lot of fun with them at the house and during our

Stayed · 28 Jun - 01 Aug 2018

Location map