Enjoy Hamburg & get to know these cuties!

Hamburg, Germany
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Yasaman
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello there, I am Yassi! I make a few short trips every quarter for work (normally during weekdays) and it’s always nice to have someone here so that I don’t have to put the furries in different places while I am travelling - specially my

Home & location

I live in Eilbek, Hamburg. I live alone in a 1/5 bedroom apartment (1 large bedroom enough for a couple and a small twin bed or a small kid), fully equipped kitchen and living area. My place is on a second floor of an apartment building

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

My dog (Cookie) guards the place almost all day and occasionally greet or barks at the dogs outside. He goes for a walk twice a day (morning and evening). My cat (LittleJen) stays at home and enjoyed naps by the window or on one of the

Meet the pets

  • Cookie

    13 years

  • LittleJen

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sara

We had a wonderful time caring for Yassi’s pets! Cookie is the sweetest and caring dog on earth, a quiet Chow. LittleJen, the cat, is shy at the beginning

Stayed · 07 Aug - 23 Aug 2020
Julio and Iryna

Our experience at Yasaman's was excellent! We totally recommend it! The pets are lovely, very quiet and calm. More specifically, Cookie is very fluffy and

Stayed · 07 Mar - 08 Mar 2020
Katrin

I had a wonderful time in Hamburg with Cookie and LittleJen. I arrived a day earlier so I could meet Yazzi. She is an awesome person. She told me everything

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Ekaterina

I spent beautiful time with Cookie and LittleJen. Yasaman is very welcoming and interesting person, we couldn't stop talking, so many things to discuss

Stayed · 06 Sep - 13 Sep 2019

Location map