Two loving Siamese looking for TLC while owners are away

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 2

Dates

andrea
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of 4 (2 teenagers + parents) who live in a house with garden and 2 wonderful, young Siamese cats. Given how people-oriented they are we would like to have cat-friendly sitters in the house while we are away. We are close to

Home & location

We live within a 5 minute walk to one of Frankfurt's largest parks (Grüneburgpark), 10 mins to the botanic garden, 12 mins to the local shopping street and underground train to town (takes ca. 5 mins on train to reach centre). We also have

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

You would need to look after the cats (TLC, feeding, cleaning toilet altho less used in the summer). They are allowed outside but we keep them inside from early evening until the next day. They love people and will want to sleep with you

Meet the pets

  • cat

  • cat

Sitter feedback (6)

Lia (Otti)

It is been a pleasure to do this housesitting for Andrea and her family, they are all very kind people, the cats are reallly adorable and I am going to miss

Stayed · 26 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Sherry

What a wonderful family of humans and cats! Commutation is a breeze. The family is very fun and use to having / dealing with people from around the world

Stayed · 12 Apr - 24 Apr 2019
Rob

Andrea and her family were lovely to be with, and Dobby and Pixey were really special cats to look after. Andrea made us feel welcome even hosting dinner for

Stayed · 20 Dec 2018 - 13 Jan 2019
Nadine & Jake

We had a lovely stay in Frankfurt. Andrea and her family made us feel very welcome and it was nice getting to know them a little. Pixie and Dobby are very

Stayed · 28 Sep - 07 Oct 2018
Mary

I had a lovely time house sitting for Andrea. Pixie and Dobby are lovely kitties. They're so cute, relaxed, affectionate and funny. I couldn't have asked for

Stayed · 17 Jul - 28 Jul 2018

Location map