New

Home from home with the cutest spaniels in Frankfurt countryside

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Kerri
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

14Feb2020-21Feb2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi, I'm currently living in Frankfurt but have lived in the UK, South Africa, France, Italy and Slovakia. The dogs are equally well travelled, having so far been to 11 countries and having lived in 3 so far. I love spending as much time as

Home & location

I live in a suburb of Frankfurt, two minutes walk from a train station which will take you into Frankfurt centre in 22 minutes. While I am very close indeed to the train station, the nearest supermarket or food shop is 20 minutes walk away

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I have two very cuddly dogs who are used to being around me all the time I am not at work. You would have to feed them morning and evening and take them out at least twice a day for 30 minutes a time.

Meet the pets

  • Hermia

    Cocker Spaniel

    6 years

  • Lysander

    Kooikerhondje

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Siobhan

We had an absolutely lovely time taking care of Lysander and Hermia. Kerri's apartment is set in a beautiful little town outside of Frankfurt. The town has

Stayed · 27 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Sandra

I had a great week at Kerri's with Lysander and Hermia. Two absolutely lovely dogs, posing no issues whatsoever, and great company and cuddles provided! I

Stayed · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Dieter

This was my first housesit on trusted - housesitters and a good experience. Kerri is a friendly girl and the two dogs are very cute. I loved the walks along

Stayed · 24 May - 26 May 2019

Location map