Two Cats - Short sit (mid Feb) Frankfurt area

Delft, Netherlands
  • 2

Dates

Jo
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are looking for a house sitter to look after our two adorable Siamese brothers, Bertie and Otto, who love to play and snuggle. We live in walking distance to Delft centre in a comfortable three story house.

Home & location

We live in a three story house (built 2003) in the beautiful canal/river city of Delft in the Netherlands. Our house is located only a 5 - 10 minute walk along the river to the centre of Delft. The town has many excellent cafe and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We are looking for a single or couple to feed, water and cuddle Bertie and Otto. Also to water the plants and cut the grass during summer. The cats can be left for reasonable periods during the day but not overnight. The cats need to be

Meet the pets

  • Bertie

    Siamese

    5 years

  • Otto

    Siamese

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Maxime

We had a great time sitting for Otto and Bertie, they are very loving and loveable cats. We enjoyed spending time with them, having head bops, shoulder hugs

Stayed · 20 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Frank

We were warmly welcomed by Jo and family and it was a pleasure to look after Otto and Bertie. The two immediately conquered our hearts. They love to cuddle

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 06 Jan 2020
Jennifer

Jo, Jeremy and Eliza are a lovely family based in a great neighbourhood close to the airport. Very easy access for public transport into Frankfurt and other

Stayed · 05 Oct - 12 Oct 2019
Monika

What a lovely housesit for us in Germany. We fell in love with Bertie and Otto instantly. Doing yoga will never be the same without Bertie and I miss my Otto

Stayed · 17 Apr - 06 Jun 2019
Carin

I looked after Jo and Jeremy's charming home and awesome cats during the summer holiday. The house is conveniently located and shops and the train station is

Stayed · 10 Jul - 31 Jul 2018

Location map