Come and care for 2 small dogs!

Frankfurt am Main, Germany
  • 2dog

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

19Sep2019-24Sep2019
0-3 applicants
10Oct2019-15Oct2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello! I am looking for a non-smoking pet sitter/s for my 2 small dogs aged 10 and 15. The flat is in Eschersheim, 12 minutes by subway to the city centre. It's a lovely green area. The listed dates are the date that you arrive and the

Home & location

Frankfurt is well connected by Flixbus, train and plane. Köln-Bonn & Düsseldorf airport are about 2 hrs away by train, they used by low-cost carriers. The apartment is 60sqm with a separate bedroom, full kitchen, full bath and south facing

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The trusted house sitter/s takes the dogs out to pee 4 times per day. in the morning around 7am for around 45-60 mins mins plus feeding, (around 12 for around 30-45 mins is done by the dog walker but you need to be on standby incase she

Meet the pets

  • Evangeline

    Dachshund

    15 years

  • Raymond

    Mix-Breed

    10 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Nela & Honza

We enjoyed our stay to the fullest. Jane was really friendly, communication with her was great and she was clear about how to look after the dogs and give us

Stayed · 01 Mar - 06 Mar 2019
Geise

We loved to meet Jane and her dogs. Our first experience at Trusted House Sitters couldn't be better!

Stayed · 09 Nov - 12 Nov 2018
Jordan

Had a great time in Munich! Loved getting to know Jane and she made me feel at home. Ray and Evangeline were equally as wonderful and very easy going dogs

Stayed · 01 Dec - 07 Dec 2017
Marina

Evangeline and Raymond are to very lovely dogs. It was a lot of fun having them around me. Also Jane made me feel very welcome, explained me everything very

Stayed · 01 Nov - 02 Nov 2017
John

Jane was an amazing host with a lot of care. It was an absolute pleasure looking after her two dogs. She was very accommodating and made my stay very

Stayed · 27 Jul - 01 Aug 2017

Location map