2 tomcats need sitting 23.-28.5.2020, Bad Münstereifel, Eifel

Bad Münstereifel, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Barbara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I live in the countryside, altitude of 450m, because I love pure nature, landscapes, seasons with different views ad smells, quiet and clean air, and animals of course. Although infrastructure is not far away - small towns and the cities

Home & location

The house has at your disposal a combined living- and diningroom with a fireplace for cosy hours during cold and stormy weather; TV, with music surround systems, 3D blue ray player. Kitchen with all facilities you need, including steam oven

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Mika and Milow are 4 and 1 year old and easy-care. They need to be fed twice a day and their toilet has to be cleaned. They go outside and love to join you in the garden. They hunt mice and climb on trees and they are very friendly and

Meet the pets

  • Mika

    British Shorthair

    5 years

  • Mailo

    British Shorthair

    1 year

Sitter feedback (2)

Oleg

I spent a week in Barbara's house looking after two lovely and cute cats, which are very easy to take care off. It was a real pleasure to be in the house

Stayed · 22 Nov - 30 Nov 2019
Maria

It was a delight to sit for Barbara looking after her dog Dea. This lovely animal is very easy to take care off. With her 13 years she is still going strong

Stayed · 10 Dec - 18 Dec 2018

Location map