Break between nature and historic city!

Bergisch Gladbach, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Francisca
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a young german-chilean family living in Cologne. We enjoy the outdoors as well as hanging out with friends in the city, but mostly love to stay home and invite friends and family over, which is why we have prioritized having a lot of

Home & location

We have the best of two worlds in our Neighborhood in Bensberg. On the on side, we live close to the woods and the German country side to enjoy nature and being outdoors, we live close to the Bensberg Castle and Bensberg also has a main

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The house does not need much work. A few plants need to be watered every now and then, but the garden does not need work from your side. We have two medium-sized dogs (15-19 kgs). They need to be walked either once or twice a day. We

Meet the pets

  • Jumpie

    Mix-Breed

    7 years

  • Robbie

    Mix-Breed

    8 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Laura

I loved sitting for Franziska and Lukas who just married ! They welcomed me very friendly and also took the time to get to know each other a little more

Stayed · 05 Sep - 11 Sep 2021
Miranda

I loved housesitting for Francisca and Lukas! Communication was very easy and clear, and they were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Not only did they

Stayed · 16 Dec 2020 - 11 Jan 2021
Maleen

How cute and cuddly can dogs be?? Jumpie and Robbie are such adorable dogs who would love to get cuddles all the day!! Their faces and behavior really let

Stayed · 12 Aug - 20 Aug 2020
Rebecca

We had a fantastic weekend looking after Robbie and Jumpie. Francisca and Lukas were so friendly and welcoming, and their dogs are gorgeous. Fantastic

Stayed · 31 Jul - 02 Aug 2020

Location map