Pekingnese in Bonn

Bonn, Germany
  • 1

Dates

Olande
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a family of 2 myself and my little old Pekingnese girl. At times I have extended business trips or need to go home to a South Africa and require someone to take care of my girl. She is blind and very old but easy going and sleeps

Home & location

We have a nice sized 2 bed apartment with a breezy balcony. The apartment is walking distance to Poppelsdorf and Südstadt. Also well located for City center and Train station. Great variety of shopping options within walking distance.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

One elderly Pekingnese lady who requires light attention and care. She is extremely easy going and chilled whilst enjoying her golden years in Bonn. Feeding, administering meds like eye drops and tablets. A very easy gig.. watering plants.

Meet the pets

  • Molly

    Pekingese

    15 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Tess

Olande was extremely hospitable and made me feel at home right from the start. She welcomed me with chocolates and wine and had a very thorough guide for

Stayed · 11 Oct - 16 Oct 2021
Annette

I had the chance to take care for 14 year old Molly and I immediately fell in love with her. She is blind but finds her way within the appartment and its

Stayed · 26 Sep - 02 Oct 2021
Joe

We recently had the pleasure of meeting and sitting for Olande. First of all, Olande is incredibly kind and generous, offering/sharing all that she has

Stayed · 29 Aug - 07 Sep 2021
Ulla+John

Olande made us feel most heartily welcomed in her gorgeus home. She had prepared a very nice table full of food presents and other goodies for us. In

Stayed · 17 Dec 2020 - 03 Jan 2021
Trish

What a treat to spend some more time with the super loveable Missy & Molly! Much like their person, they are so relaxed and easygoing, very undemanding and

Stayed · 01 Mar - 06 Mar 2020

Location map