A cosy flat with a black cat in Düsseldorf

Düsseldorf, Germany
  • 1

Dates

Jun
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! My name is Jun. I am originally from Hiroshima, Japan. I live here in Düsseldorf with my cat Omame. He is 16 years old (as of February 2020) and doing great! I am a teacher and during our holidays I travel a lot, but cannot take

Home & location

The flat locates in the area called Flingern Nord in Düsseldorf. We have one bedroom, a big living room, a kitchen, and a small bathroom. Around 75 square meters. There is a tram running every 5-10 minutes to the central station or to the

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Omame has been living a colourful life. He was born and rescued in Malaysia when he was only a week old. Because of his human's (me!) working condition, after leaving his loving home Kuala Lumpur, he had lived in Hiroshima, Bangkok, Kyoto

Meet the pets

  • Omame

    Mix-Breed

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Silvia

Omame is a very cute and special cat who has his routines which he loves sticking to. He did accept me as his humble servant – which I enjoyed being

Stayed · 26 Feb - 01 Mar 2020
Michael

Just had a lovely time on our first city-break housesit in Jun’s apartment in Düsseldorf. Jun was super easy to communicate with via WhatsApp including a

Stayed · 16 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Yuko

I had a great time with Omame. Jun’s flat is clean, beautiful and located in a very classy and nice neighborhood. Omame is a humble cat needs some personal

Stayed · 19 Nov - 23 Nov 2019
Nathan

Omame was a good cat to care for. He was relaxed and kept to himself most of the time. Very easy going. Jun was a great host! She was flexible and offered

Stayed · 26 Jun - 15 Jul 2019

Location map