Caring for Roxie (dog) in Dusseldorf

Düsseldorf, Germany
  • 1

Dates

Josef
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello and thank you for looking at our listing. My name is Joe, my partner's name is Hannah, and our dog's name is Roxie. We are in our early 30's and love to travel. We try to bring Roxie to as many destinations as we can, but sometime

Home & location

Our flat is 107 square meters split between two levels. You can enjoy lovely views of Dusseldorf and the Rhine Tower from the 5th and 6th floors we occupy. We also have a very large private terrace for you to enjoy. The terrace gets

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Roxie is a 10.5 year old Dutch shepherd and requires normal attention and care. Feeding: 2 times per day , morning and evening Water: available always in her bowl Walks: 2-3 times per day, morning (20 minutes), evening (45-60), and

Meet the pets

  • Roxie

    Belgian Malinois

    11 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Cornelia

Hannah and Joe are a very nice and friendly, openminded couple with an absolutely sweet dog. Roxie is attentive but really calm and easy going and walking

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Jenny

Loved every minute with Roxie Pooker. Roxie is simply adorable, well behaved, friendly, kind, funny and very easy to fall in love with. We thoroughly enjoyed

Stayed · 16 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Rachel

House sitting for Josef and Hannah was a breeze. Their apartment is so well decorated and clean that it's just a pleasure to be in. The huge terrace and

Stayed · 15 Sep - 23 Sep 2019

Location map