2 lovely cats need home sitter

Köln, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Judit
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi! We are Judy and Ian, two professional internationals living in Koeln. We both love animals and live with our two girl cats, Poppy and Peanut, both of whom are around 3 years old. Judy works as a Projekt Coordinator in a small local

Home & location

We live in the Mulheim district of Koeln, in the immediate vicinity of Grunstrasse for the number 4 U-Bahn and within 5 minutes walk of the S-Bahn station, Buchforst. We live on the top floor of a 5 story building with a large balcony, so

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We need someone to look after our two girls. This would including feeding them twice a day, once in the morning and evening and providing them with dry food to nibble throughout the day as well as making sure they have clean water to drink

Meet the pets

  • Peanut

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

  • Poppy

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Stephanie

I was very warmly welcomed by Judy & Ian to their home. We started off with a lovely dinner and great conversations ensued. I felt relaxed and immediately at

Stayed · 18 Jun - 30 Jun 2021
Julio and Iryna

Judith and Ian are nice people. They left the house clean and ready for us on the day of our arrival and provided good recommendations about local

Stayed · 27 Mar - 05 Apr 2021
Pia

Judy and Ian are a really nice couple. The communication was brilliant and they gave us lots of recommendations which was really lovely. The apartment itself

Stayed · 16 Sep - 30 Sep 2020
Martin

Judit and Ian are very nice people and we really enjoyed our stay in their lovely apartment. Peanut and Poppy are very different but both are adorable. They

Stayed · 10 Jul - 12 Jul 2020
Silvia

It has been a pleasure to care for Poppy and Peanut over the long weekend. Their humans Judy and Ian were so friendly from the first meet-up via videochat

Stayed · 11 Jun - 14 Jun 2020

Location map