Pet sitter needed for our two cats

Meerbusch, Germany
  • 3


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are a family living near Düsseldorf, Germany, and we need someone to take care of our three cats and house when we travel. Our cats are very loving and affectionate and don't like to be alone too much, so the ideal person would be able

Home & location

Free wifi, big garden, own guest bedroom and bathroom. Within walking distance to restaurants, tram stop and 15-20 minutes drive to Düsseldorf, where there are lots of Christmas markets over the holidays.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Feeding our cats and letting them out and back in the house. Collecting the mail and putting the trash cans out when necessary and other basic things to take care of the house.

Meet the pets

  • Joy

    1 year

  • Bowie

    under 1

  • Willow

    under 1

Sitter feedback (6)


My second sit for Nala and Cody was a very enjoyable one. Nala now was in the last stage of her leg recovering so she had been through quite a lot since May

Stayed · 25 Jan - 29 Jan 2019

Wow, this was a real Christmas sit, including a beautiful tree! Carrie and her family are very nice and friendly people who live in a wonderful, comfortable

Stayed · 18 Dec - 31 Dec 2018

This house and pet sit was for me the first time I took care of 2 cats of which one was injured. She had just had an operation on one of her legs and had to

Stayed · 27 May - 31 May 2018

This was our second time house and catsitting for Carrie. She is always so welcoming and even cooked us dinner on the first night. Carrie's house is

Stayed · 27 May - 30 May 2017

In December 2016 we looked after the house and two cats from Carrie. Carrie and her husband were both very friendly and helpful. They explained everything

Stayed · 21 Dec - 30 Dec 2016

Location map