Modern house with two happy outdoor cats

Willich, Germany
  • 2

Dates

Helene
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a 46 and 57 year old couple living in a modern double house with garden not far from the Dutch border. I am a business consultant and my husband sales manager for a telecom software company. We are both self employed and work from

Home & location

Our house is a low maintenance, 10 year old modern house 25 km from the Dutch border and 20 minutes away from the closest beautiful city of Düsseldorf. There is no good public transportation but a lot of beautiful fields with farms and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our two cats are very independent and walk in and out through the cat flap the whole day. The need food twice per day and cuddle 100 times a day :-D We work home office so they are not used to being alone so much. Food is some can food

Meet the pets

  • Leo

    5 years

  • Sally

    5 years

Sitter feedback (3)

David Richard

Very Good Housesit clear instructions we enjoyed it very much and would be happy to revisit in the future if required . Dave and Mary Quade

Stayed · 17 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Sallyann

Helene and Keith together with their gorgeous cats Leo and Sally were a dream to house sit for. We had a Skype meeting to introduce ourselves and felt really

Stayed · 01 Oct - 08 Oct 2019
Franz

Helene and her partner were very organised , friendly and helpful which made house sitting for them really enjoyable

Stayed · 14 Aug - 04 Sep 2019

Location map