Pet and house sitter needed

Otterberg, Germany
  • 2dog

Dates

Jessica
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

29Aug2019-02Sep2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hi, we just moved to Germany. My husband is active duty US Army, and I work for Deloitte. We have two dogs a 3 year old female German Shepard - Denali - and an 11 year old hound - walker. Occasionally my husband and I both have to travel

Home & location

Our home is right in the heart of Otterberg. We are a 3 min walk to the grocery stores - Wasgau and Penny, and an 8 min walk to beautiful downtown with restaurants, bakeries, etc. The surrounding area is beautiful, and hiking trails are

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Hi - we would expect that our dogs would be fed according to instructions, exercised via walks, and let out to go to the bathroom periodically. Both dogs are well trained and house trained. We also appreciate regular updates!

Meet the pets

  • Denali

    German Shepherd Dog

    4 years

  • Walker

    American English Coonhound

    12 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Catharina

This was a great experience. Jessica and her husband are very nice, The communication before sitting and also during and after was perfect, very clear and

Stayed · 19 Apr - 22 Apr 2019
Tina

I very much enjoyed sitting for these two sweet dogs. One look into Walker's eyes and we were in love. Denali needed a little bit longer to warm up to me

Stayed · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2019
Charles Michael & Christine

It was a pleasure to sit Denali and Walker. I came with my daughter what was no problem at all. Both dogs are really snuggle bugs. I enjoyed the lovely

Stayed · 16 Nov - 19 Nov 2018
Julia

Alberto was a lovely and generous host. My comfort was a major concern to him as much as the well-being of his dog. I simply fell in love with Denali who is

Stayed · 24 Jul - 26 Jul 2018

Location map