Pet sitter needed for 1 Blue Russian kitty and lovely Galgo

Landstuhl, Germany
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Lisa
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I have 1 super cool cat and a beautiful rescued Galgo (Spanish Greyhound). I live in a wonderful home that overlooks the castle and village in southwest Germany.

Home & location

The house sits atop a hill overlooking the village and a castle. You will be on top of the world! Wifi is available. House is walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars, train station, and grocery stores. House has laundry room, suntan

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to care for my pets, walk the dog 2 times a day and keep my home clean and tidy.

Meet the pets

  • Pepe

    Greyhound

    6 years

  • Fat Cat

    9 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Steve

What a great experience! Lisa made everything so easy by being well organized and such a pleasure to meet. Pepé and Fat Cat are laid back and loveable. I

Stayed · 04 Jul - 08 Jul 2019
Danielle

House sitting for Lisa is pretty sweet opportunity. Her home is lovely and surrounded by plants and several walking trails. Fat Cat is a low-maintenance

Stayed · 06 Jun - 16 Jun 2019
Danielle

Pepe and Fat Cat are amazing! I arrived feeling like a visitor and left feeling like family. Pepe is sweet and easy-breezy. Fat Cat is a chill cat who likes

Stayed · 11 May - 31 May 2019
Rafaella

Housesitting for Lisa was an experience that we'll never forget. We simply fell in love with Pepe and fat cat, and the sorroundings of her place are ideal to

Stayed · 14 Feb - 20 Feb 2019

Location map