Nelson

Athens, Greece
  • 1

Dates

Joyce
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I'm an American ExPat living in Athens, Greece. I travel a bit, and I take Nellie whenever I can. I usually know pretty far in advance if I'll be traveling, and rarely have to change my plans.

Home & location

I live in a 3 bedroom, 1.5 bath apartment in Glyfada, GR, 10 km from the Acropolis. The building has a secure entrance and there is an elevator to get to my unit on the 3rd floor. The unit has a washing machine, dryer, air conditioning

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • City

Responsibilities

Nellie is 13 years old so is pretty easy to take care of. He likes several walks every day, with a couple stops at the coffee shops for snacks. He eats 2 or 3 times a day, he weighs about 60 pounds. He does not take medication. He Will

Meet the pets

  • Nellie

    14 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Joss

Joyce and Nelson were wonderful hosts and Joyce has an amazing, modern, immaculate apartment in a great location. It wasn’t easy to arrange this trip given

Stayed · 26 Aug - 15 Sep 2020
Amy

We had a fantastic experience watching Nelson! He is a sweet old dog - super easy to walk and take care of. Joyce was extremely well prepared with

Stayed · 20 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Karina

Joyce is very hospitable and lovely. And her dog Nelly is obedient and very smart dog. He will show you hidden jam of Galatsi if you will give him some

Stayed · 13 Sep - 16 Sep 2019

Location map