Country home in Corfu

Corfu, Greece
  • 1
  • 5

Dates

Pauline
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello, we require a house sitter for our Cats, Molly, Ron, Lola, Pepper (AKA Mrs Potts) and Garfield as well as our dog Bo. Ron hates the car and there are not a lot of catteries on our island. We prefer our pets to stay at home as we are

Home & location

We are in the country and have a car which is a must as we are on a hill, you will have use of the car and Sat Nav. There is also a bus service that is accessible about 1/2 a mile away that will take you into Corfu Town and from there you

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The Cats have half a packet of wet food and two spoons of biscuits each, twice a day. We change the water once a day. Bo has a bowl of wet food in the morning which he picks at during the day (fuss pot) and biscuits when its gone. We

Meet the pets

  • Bolyen (BO)

    Rescue Dog

    1 year

  • Ronald

    8 years

  • Molly

    12 years

  • Lola

    1 year

  • Pepper (Mrs Potts)

  • Garfield

Sitter feedback (3)

Michelle

Pauline & Mark Picked us up from the airport Made us feel welcome into their Lovely home, introduced us to Bo the dog Ron,Molly and Lou lou their cats. After

Stayed · 05 Jun - 08 Jun 2019
Maxime

Our time with Pauline, Mark and their pets was divine. They are amazing welcoming people and made us feel like home. They offered us an unique hospitality

Stayed · 16 Mar - 23 Mar 2019
Jenny

We had a fab 3:weeks looking after Bo, Molly & Ronny for Paula and Mark. They showed us around Corfu town before they left and gave us lots of information

Stayed · 14 Nov - 09 Dec 2018

Location map