Hourse and pet sit in Grenada, West Indies

Lance aux Épines, Grenada
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Heidi
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hi, I moved to Grenada in 2016 to work as a Professor at the vet school here. I love Grenada, but I also love traveling and visiting old friends. I would love for people to come and experience my lovely island and thought this is a good way

Home & location

My house is a 2 bed 1 bath rented accommodation with amazing views. It's close to the airport, beaches, bars and restaurants and the capital St George's. It comes with a Daihastu Terios (SUV) that needs to move about a bit when I am gone

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

My cat Anoushka came with me from the UK and Mylo is a local pothound (stray) who adopted me and is now part of the family. They mainly need feeding and monthly treatments against parasites and are quite social and easy to care for.

Meet the pets

  • Mylo

    5 years

  • Anoushka

    6 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Niamh

We were delighted Heidi invited us back to housesit again. We love taking care of Mylo and Annouska. Such lovely pets with great personalities. Situated in a

Stayed · 13 Jun - 25 Jun 2019
Niamh

We loved housesitting for Heidi, Mylo, and Anouska and would be happy to do so again. Heidi was so accommodating, introduced us to some of her wonderful

Stayed · 30 May - 08 Jun 2019
Joel

Heidi was the best host. She provided us with a car, nice home and an excellent view off her back deck of the Atlantic. She also showed us around her

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 07 Jan 2019
Axelle

I had a great time house sitting for Heidi. She is a lovely person with a lot of interesting stories to tell and her and her friends welcomed me to the

Stayed · 07 Jun - 15 Jul 2018

Location map