I am a retired Dutch man, looking for a house/petsitter in

San Pedro La Laguna, Guatemala
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

TG
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I am a retired contracter from the Netherlands, living in San Pedro for 12 years. I have build the house and garden with a local contracter an workers.

Home & location

It is a three level house, with a large garden. The bed room is at the 3th floor with a bathroom and toilet and balcony with an amazing lake view. At the second floor is the kitchen/livingroom and a second toilet. At the first floor is the

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

My dogs are not agressive and well educated, my cat is lovely . They are fed twice a day, in the morning and afternoon. It is also required to clean their droppings every day. I use to walk them 3 to 4 times a week in the afternoon.

Meet the pets

  • Eva

    5 years

  • Wally

    5 years

  • Zoy

    7 years

  • Tommy

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Brian

This was a very positive experience as part of my introduction to Guatemala. I had little preconception of the country prior to coming for this assignment

Stayed · 28 Jan - 12 Feb 2020
Chantal

We spend 4 weeks in San Pedro houssiting for Zoy, Eva, Wally and Tommie and we loved it! The dogs are so nice and they listen very good. We walked them twice

Stayed · 20 Nov - 13 Dec 2019
Leo

House sitting in San Pedro was great! We arrived two days prior to Tonny’s departure and had the opportunity to walk the dogs Eva, Zoy and Wally together

Stayed · 22 May - 22 Jun 2019

Location map