Hong Kong - Star Street in Wan Chai (Dates somewhat flexible

Wan Chai, Hong Kong
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

David
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, I'm away intermittently and I'm often looking for a single or couple willing to babysit for my kitty (and new additions = another cat and two Boston terroirs). Jax is my cat, he's over a year old and although nervous at first he

Home & location

I live in the Star Street precinct, on the border of Wan Chai and Admiralty. My closest MTR stop is Admiralty which can be accessed in 2 minutes through the Pacific Place 3 exit. - air con - King bed - hot water - electric stove - walk

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Jax and General Mao need someone who would be home for a couple hours each day, and who sleeps there throughout the night. Basic responsibilities would include feeding, refilling water, cleaning the litter box daily, and playing for at

Meet the pets

  • Remy

    Boston Terrier

    4 years

  • Eli

    Boston Terrier

    2 years

  • Jax

    2 years

  • Mao

Sitter feedback (5)

Varvara

It was a great opportunity to have a chance stay in David’s home. Absolutely lovely pets with maximum of joyful and energy. Remy is a calm and comfortable

Stayed · 22 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Melissa

Thank you David. Mike and I had so much fun taking care of taking care of Eli, Remy, General and Jax. We would love the opportunity to take care of them

Stayed · 07 Jun - 14 Jun 2019
Scott

Jax, General Mao, Eli and Remi were wonderful pets. Very well behaved. David was great to work with. He had everything well organized. Highly recommended if

Stayed · 19 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Bernadette

Awesome location with Mr Personality Jax! David’s place is in an brilliant area known as Star Street though the place is actually off St Francis Street -

Stayed · 02 Feb - 13 Feb 2019
Amanda

David is very friendly, communicate and helpful. The apt was in a great location. And Jax the cat was the best buddy ever! He's a super smart, fun, playful

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019

Location map