Relaxed Zen place in Bali

Banjar Kerobokan, Indonesia
  • 4dog
  • 1cat

Dates

Madlen
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My name Madlen, originally from Austria, living and working in south East Asia for many years now, and currently i call Bali my home. I have 4 rescue dogs and a cat who live with me here in Bali, and i am leaving for a wedding on 20th of

Home & location

the location of my home is on the street of Jalan Raya Semer, 1 m walking distance to the skateboard range AMPLITUTE, and 2 minutes walking distance to the amazing bakery Kayu Api. There are local and international restaurants around, with

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Walk the dogs daily, and feed the dogs & cats and give them some attention. Take care of the villa (part time cleaning maid included). Food will be of course provided for the animals. Train them if you like or teach them new tricks (highly

Meet the pets

  • Ginger

    6 years

  • Toe

    6 years

  • Chica

    7 years

  • Coco

    9 years

  • kitty

    I Don'T Know

    4 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Gloria

Best house owner ever! Madlen has been present (even in the distance) all the time, any time. Not to mention how friendly, positive, full of energy SHE is

Stayed · 03 Apr - 14 Jun 2019
Mindy

4 dogs, 1 kitty and we miss them already. Toe and Ginger are from the same litter but couldn't be more different. Toe is confident and would be on the front

Stayed · 13 Feb - 05 Mar 2018

Location map