Nice couple needs

Sanur, Indonesia
  • 2

Dates

Michela
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi everybody, first of all sorry for my bad English. I'm leaving in bali with my husband the lovely Stella and the funky Keani (ours dogs). We are nice and honest people, we leave in a small house near Sanur, where you will need a scooter

Home & location

We rented this small house for few months, is nice and well maintained, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms ( so our pets sitters will have own bedroom), the kitchen is well equipped and a nice and airconed living room. We don’t have a garden

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We looking for someone who really love our dogs, who take care to them like us. We asking to make fresh food daily ( we will leave the menu ) and don't like so much commercial food. We would like that they can go daily out for for walking

Meet the pets

  • Stella

    4 years

  • Keani

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Hannah

We looked after Stella and Keani for 2.5 months and it was a dream! The minute we met the dogs, we both fell in love with them. They love cuddles and being

Stayed · 30 Nov 2019 - 22 Feb 2020
Yvonne

It was a pleasure housesitting for Michaela and Francesco and their furry family for the fourth time, feels a bit like coming "home". We moved in the day

Stayed · 07 Dec 2018 - 07 Mar 2019
Anna

I've had a wonderful house and pet sitting experience with Michela and Francesco! Not long before my sit started, they've got another addition to the

Stayed · 17 Oct - 25 Oct 2018
Yvonne

Michaela and Francesco are fantastic home and pet owner to connect with. The loveable Bali dog Stella is a darling, as she knows us already she quickly

Stayed · 16 Jun - 25 Aug 2018
Yvonne

We did stay with Stella the second time now and will housesit again for this friendly and helpful family, we think that is the best feedback. Stella is a

Stayed · 25 Nov 2017 - 26 Feb 2018

Location map