House and pet sit in Dublin South

Dublin, Ireland
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Nora
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I'm Nora, living with my 13 year old daughter. Both myself and my daughter are animal lovers! Our cat, Monty, is used to be with people and is a very friendly and chilled out cat. We also have Benji, a baby Hermann tortoise and our latest

Home & location

We live in a brand new house on the outskirts of Dublin. We are at the foot of the Dublin mountains but really near the city so you can have the best of both worlds! A car is preferable so you can enjoy the mountains/sea and countryside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our pets care would include: Feed cat (twice a day), tortoise (once a day) and gecko every (2 days). Play with the cat at least twice a day. Clean the litter tray once a day. Occasionally check on the tortoise, refill his water dish, spot

Meet the pets

  • Monty

    11 years

  • Benji

    2 years

  • Milo

    1 year

Sitter feedback (4)

Elaine

Nora was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable straight away. She was so easy going and talked through everything before she left. Her pets are so easy

Stayed · 24 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
Murilo

Well, Nora was adorable to us, the apartment is incredibly comfortable. But let’s talk about Benji and Monty, Benji even being a turtle was really fast, and

Stayed · 10 Jan - 13 Jan 2020
Laura

We spent a beautiful 3 days at Nora's house. Her pets are adorable and very easy to care for. She gave us advice on where to buy and the best ways to

Stayed · 10 Oct - 13 Oct 2019
Courtney

Nora was kind and thorough with instructions to care for her cat, Monty and turtle, Benji. Her home was welcoming and clean. Would recommend.

Stayed · 10 Jul - 15 Jul 2018

Location map