Lovely 2 bed maisonette in Dublin city centre with friendly cat

Dublin, Ireland
  • 1

Dates

Marine
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Dec2019-27Dec2019
0-3 applicants

Introduction

Hello, my name is Marine. I'm French and have lived in Ireland since 2016. I'm 38 and work in IT. I adopted Misty in March 2018. She is a very friendly, very cuddly cat, and she loves to have company.

Home & location

I live on my own in a 2 bed maisonette in a quiet residential area in East Wall, Dublin 3. It's a family neighborhood and I have (lovely) downstairs neighbours, so I will look for a quiet sitter. Note that I do not have a TV. But there is

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The house doesn't require a lot of looking after, apart from keeping the place clean. There is a garden at the back, but I need to do some work so no maintenance required for now. Responsibilities regarding Misty: feeding, changing her bowl

Meet the pets

  • Misty

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Clodagh

A real pleasure to sit for Marine despite Dublin throwing its worst weather at me during my visit! Misty is a really endearing cat – highly active in the

Stayed · 03 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Sara

It was a pleasure to housesit for Marine. Misty is such a sweetie. She is a very easy-going and lovely cat. Marine provided me with all the information I

Stayed · 19 Sep - 23 Sep 2019
Bill

We had a fantastic stay at Marine's home in Dublin sitting for her adorable and lovable cat, Misty! Marine was such a pleasure to meet and we enjoyed all of

Stayed · 01 Jun - 07 Jun 2019
Ong

My time in Dublin was so wonderful with Marine and Misty. Misty was such a sweet and easy going kitty--super playful and loving (not to mention photogenic)!

Stayed · 10 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map