Month long pet and house sit in beautiful home and countryside

Dunlavin, Ireland
  • 2
  • 1

Dates

Prema
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

27Dec2019-29Jan2020
4-7 applicants

Introduction

We live just outside Dunlavin in a stunning house on 7 acres of land and are in need of a sitter for our beloved Alfie (German Pointer), Ash (German Shepard, Doberman cross) and Mojo (tabby cat). We'll be on retreat in India for a month

Home & location

The area is gorgeous and close to lots of interesting sites and countryside. The Wicklow mountains are a short drive away and there are 3 separate stone circles all within a 5 minute drive. There are numerous woodland and lake side walks

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Feed Alfie, Ash and Mojo and take the dogs on walks. They need lots of exercise and love being outdoors. They absolutely love company and will follow you around the house wanting to play! Otherwise responsibilities will include watering the

Meet the pets

  • Alfie

    4 years

  • Ash

    2 years

  • Mojo

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Matt

We feel very blessed with having had the opportunity to house sit for Prema! It was really easy to communicate with her and her partner right from the start

Stayed · 22 Apr - 19 May 2019
Adam

We had the most fantastic week at Be's place with Alfie and Mojo. Alfie is a gorgeous dog with loads of energy and we absolutely loved looking after him and

Stayed · 11 Dec - 18 Dec 2017

Location map