Wexford

Enniscorthy, Ireland
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Tony
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am a widower living in Ireland with my children and grandchildren living in the UK. My cat "Puss", yes not a very imaginative name, turned up on our doorstep in early 2014 as a young cat with her mother, they looked like strays. We

Home & location

The house is a 7 bedroom house in a wood. We sit in about an acre of grounds in grass with a further 2 acres of woodland. We have a dedicated guest room with en-suite bathroom ideal for sitters, and for those with families a further 2 guest

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The main responsibility is to feed the cat and let her in and out. When Freddie is here he just needs feeding twice a day and letting out. Nothing is required as far as the house is concerned, except that you enjoy it whilst you are pet

Meet the pets

  • Freddie

    Pug

    14 years

  • Puss

    8 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Collette

This was a wonderful house sit. Tony is easy to communicate with and left clear instructions for the running of the house and pet care. I loved Puss and

Stayed · 02 Jun - 02 Sep 2020
Randy

We recently returned from a 10 day house sit. The very large house is located in a quiet forest setting on 3 acres. Tony, the owner, explained operation of

Stayed · 26 Sep - 06 Oct 2019
Lorraine

Aidan and I had a lovely relaxing time on this house sit. Tony is very welcoming and relaxed. Puss is an independent cat who observed us from afar the

Stayed · 22 Feb - 25 Feb 2019

Location map