I no longer need a house sitter in July 2020

Greystones, Ireland
  • 2


Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Home & location

I no longer need a house sitter from 21st July to the 31st July 2020, as my step daughter has kindly helped out. Pandy is a chocolate Siamese and Pearl is a Seal Point. They are both prize winners with great pedigrees. I live in a

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside


Hi there,You will just need to look after my two gorgeous Siamese cats.All the best,Beatrice

Meet the pets

  • Pandy


    10 years

  • Pearl


    6 years

Sitter feedback (16)


Pandy, Pearl and Beatrice: it was truly an honor to meet you! Boris and I were originally scheduled to stay for almost 5 weeks at Beatrice’s home in

Stayed · 09 Mar - 18 Mar 2020

Beatrice was completely kind to us, the first day she welcomed us with delicious Irish food. Pandy and Pearl are totally adorable, not at all demanding

Stayed · 28 Nov - 02 Dec 2019

We had a lovely time visiting Ireland, and the sit with Beatrice in Greystones was very relaxing. Due to an injury, we came to sit the two cats, Pandy and

Stayed · 18 Oct - 26 Oct 2019

Hi Beatrice. So sorry for sending this so late. It was absolutely amazing to meet you and we will always try to keep in contact. Sending out love to Pandy

Stayed · 31 Oct - 05 Nov 2018

I enjoyed a truly amazing stay at Beatrice's beautiful home, caring for her 2 sweetest, cuddliest, fun Siamese cats - Pearl and Pandy!! A million thanks to

Stayed · 12 Oct - 19 Oct 2018

Location map