two maltese dogs

Longford, Ireland
  • 2

Dates

Barbara
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Barbara. I live with my fiance Paul and our two maltese dogs Bella (3 years) and Teddy (1 year). I am a teacher and Paul works in IT. We love travelling and want to be able to go away knowing that our little babies are being

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom semi detached house in a small village in Co Longford. Our house is in a lovely little estate with only 16 houses.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Bella and Teddy need to be fed twice daily and brought out to go to the toilet in the garden. They must be brought out on their leads as the main road is very close and they are not road smart. Apart from feeding and taking them out they

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Maltese

    4 years

  • Teddy

    Maltese

    2 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (4)

Alison

I adored looking after Bella and Teddy...they were so cute and cuddly. Barbara was very kind and left me some lovely gifts as a thank you. She showed me

Stayed · 15 Aug - 22 Aug 2020
Ina

We had a lovely time caring for Bella & Teddy. They are sweet & energetic, walking them was no problem! We would be very happy to look after them again!

Stayed · 30 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Teresa

This was our last sit at the end of a summer spent pet-sitting, and it was a great one to finish on. We had a really nice time sitting for Barbara and Paul

Stayed · 15 Nov - 18 Nov 2019
JOY

This was a lovely sit. Barbara and Paul offer a modern home and the dogs, Bella and Teddy, are lively, friendly and very easy to manage (plus the fish are

Stayed · 28 Jul - 30 Jul 2019

Location map