House and pet sitter required

Navan, Ireland
  • 3
  • 2

Dates

vanessa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We live in an old comfortable and cosy Georgian house in the country - 15 minutes drive from Drogheda and Navan and 30 minutes from Dublin Airport. The house has an Aga and central heating. We have 3 dogs ( a Hungarian Vizla and two

Home & location

We live between Navan and Drogheda . Our nearest village Is Duleek .We are 20 minutes from the beach for big long walks also the river Boyne famous for its history and more good walks! There is a train station in Drogheda about 15 mins away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Keeping our house tidy and looking after our dogs and bringing them for their daily walks .they are all very friendly and love company !

Meet the pets

  • Bee

    8 years

  • Nutmeg

    15 years

  • TT

    6 years

  • Clara

    7 years

  • Lydia

    7 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Ceren

Wonderful people, wonderful place. Thank you so much!

Stayed · 31 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Nina

I had a lovely experience house-sitting for Vanessa. Her home is beautiful, comfortable, and spotlessly-clean, and it's in a lovely, safe area with peaceful

Stayed · 09 May - 12 May 2019
Janice

Vanessa's home is a beautiful placed to stay and her dogs are such characters and great to be with....I've never walked dogs on their leads that are so well

Stayed · 11 Mar - 14 Mar 2019
Lisa

It’s always a pleasure to return my Irish home away from home. Duties and responsibilities are clearly set out and it’s a delight to spend days with Bee

Stayed · 10 Jan - 05 Feb 2019
Lisa

A return visit to this charming Irish home and my next favourite pets!

Stayed · 27 Dec 2018 - 02 Jan 2019

Location map