Friendly & Reliable sitter

Newbridge, Ireland
  • 2
  • 7

Dates

Sophie
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Lovely large Spanish villa in County Kildare. House sitter must have a car. Duties mainly involve dog-feeding and dog-walking (3yo female samoyed and Doberman puppy), keeping the house clean and small amount of gardening if possible. We

Home & location

Very large garden totally fenced for Lauren. The house is very spacious.

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

We look to have a presence in the house day/night so this housesit is perfect for people who work from home. The dogs (Ralph and Lauren) need to be fed twice per day. Lauren is an active dog who needs exercising , playing and lots of

Meet the pets

  • Lauren

    Samoyed

    3 years

  • Ralph

  • horse

  • horse

  • horse

  • horse

  • horse

  • horse

  • horse

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (6)

Liz

I really enjoyed my time on Sophie's beautiful farm and on one of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept on! She made me feel at home and answered all my

Stayed · 02 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Robin

I had a great time sitting for Sophie and her wonderful dogs Ralph and Lauren. Sophie is a very interesting person to chat with about the goings on on the

Stayed · 17 May - 19 May 2019
Kara

Sophie was so open and hospitable, and Lauren was beyond sweet! She absolutely loved going for long walks on the property, running around, and just being

Stayed · 09 Oct - 15 Oct 2018
Kevin

Myself and Sheila had a lovely time in Newbridge sitting for Sophie & Lauren. Sophie is very friendly person and we found her a pleasure to deal with. Lauren

Stayed · 14 Sep - 23 Sep 2018
Stephanie

It was a pleasure house and pet sitting for Sophie and Charles. Their dog Lauren is incredibly sweet and good-natured. I loved taking her for walks and

Stayed · 04 May - 06 May 2018

Location map