Casa Colette

Cahersiveen, Ireland
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Colette
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My name is Colette I work as a Care Assistant and need someone to love my animals while I'm away!

Home & location

I have just joined so no previous sitters! My main hobby is walking my dogs! I live in small town in Southern Ireland. I am one hours drive away from the train stations in Tralee and Killarney and 2 and half hours from Cork and Shannon

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

I would like my dogs and cat to have company while I'm away and be taken for walk

Meet the pets

  • Yoko

    Bichon Frise

    5 years

  • Harpie

    Bichon Frise

    5 years

  • Heidi

    Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

    10 years

  • Minnie

    7 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Ciara

We recently housesat for Heidi, Yoko, Harpie, Minnie and Rosey. We received a great welcome when we arrived from Colette, and the pets. The three dogs were

Stayed · 28 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Sharon

Colette has an abundance of energy, as do her dogs - especially the white ones, Yoko and Harpie. Heidi is a sweetheart who loves to go on walks. Yoko and

Stayed · 25 Jan - 29 Jan 2020
Kara

Colette is really great! She has three dogs, two of which are crazy but sweet boys, and an older girl who loves being scratched. We had the best time

Stayed · 07 Sep - 14 Sep 2018
Robyn

What a lovely friendly person Colette is! We felt so at home in Ireland, and welcome. The dogs are as cute as buttons and the cat nearly as friendly as her

Stayed · 29 Nov - 07 Dec 2017

Location map