Country small holding

Dungarvan, Ireland
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1

Dates

Heather
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi My husband and I retiered to Ireland in October 2017. We live in five bedroom house we had built on nearly three acres of land in a rural location with great views of the mountains we are 17 klms from the coastal town of Dungarvan which

Home & location

Our house is modern and comfortable we have internet and sky tv with Netflix and lots of outside space Work is still in progress on our garden and most of the internal work is completed we still have to tile the hallway but all living areas

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

stables will only need a quick clean each morning as horses on rubber matting and out all the time with access to their stables. The dogs will not need walking as we have paddocks for them to run in. The cats live indoors and have their own

Meet the pets

  • Otis

    Irish Wolfhound

    6 years

  • Tia

    Irish Wolfhound

    7 years

  • Finley

    Irish Wolfhound

    2 years

  • Ava

    Whippet

    4 years

  • Herbert

    German Shepherd Dog

    4 years

  • Daisy

    Jack Russell Terrier

    12 years

  • Bear

    Rescue Dog

    1 year

  • Pixie

    Oriental

    11 years

  • Chanel

    British Shorthair

    6 years

  • Kimi

    Siamese

    12 years

  • Kato

    Rescue Cat

    1 year

  • Leagh

    Shagya Arabian

    19 years

  • Lacey

    Shetland Pony

    6 years

  • Ruby Tuesday

    Welsh Pony

    9 years

  • Bliss

    Mix-Breed

    26 years

  • Wally

    4 years

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (1)

Janis

Heather and I became fast friends months before our sit on Facebook. She is passionate about animals. To make a long story short, their trip was cancelled

Stayed · 07 Oct - 18 Oct 2020

Location map