Brand new three bedroom apartment in Jerusalem

Jerusalem, Israel
  • 1

Dates

Carissa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi there! My name is Carissa and I've got a brand new three bedroom apartment in Jerusalem. My service dog, Brit, can't travel with me to certain countries and I'd rather have her home than in boarding. I also have a Yorkie, Nala, who is

Home & location

My apartment is less than five years old and furnished in the Western style- that's right, an actual queen bed (memory foam!) is yours to sleep in. We're located in Jerusalem, two miles from city center. The building is brand new and

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Brit is nearly two and has plenty of energy so will need to be walked, or will at least need to play some fetch! She eats 3/4 cup of food 2x daily, and will do nearly anything for a treat. She's very small for a Labrador, ringing in at a

Meet the pets

  • Brit

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Teresa (Terrie)

I just completed a 2 ½ week house/dog sit for Carissa. She has a great flat in Edinburgh City Centre, that is close to everything (7 min walk to The Castle)

Stayed · 22 Dec 2017 - 05 Jan 2018
Tati

Nala is one of the sweetest and well behaved dog I've had the opportunity to look after. She's easy going, and city savvy so you can easily take her on the

Stayed · 24 Oct - 29 Oct 2017
Lynn

Nala the dog is a sweetheart. Very easygoing and well trained. I felt very sad leaving her at the end of the sit. Carissa's flat is very cosy and

Stayed · 06 Oct - 08 Oct 2017

Location map