Stunning home and area with 4 great companions

Monopoli, Italy
  • 4

Dates

Julia
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are a retired British couple who have chosen to make our home in the beautiful Puglia region of Italy. In total our casa comprises a trullo, 4 lamie and a new extension room. Outside we have 1.7 acres of trees and garden and

Home & location

Our home is in a rural community of 8 properties and our neighbours are all Italian, and very friendly and helpful. Although our address is Monopoli, we are only about 3km from a town called Fasano. A car would be very useful as there is

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The kittens come in and out at will. They each have their own way of asking for the door to be opened!!. Breakfast is at about 08:30. They have their own bowls and 3 have meat, Danu only likes dried food of which there is always a

Meet the pets

  • Blaise (male)

    3 years

  • Lia (on the left)

    3 years

  • Danu

    3 years

  • Quattro (on the right)

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Murilo

From where to start? Since the first call, 3 months before we came, communication was very easy and clear. Julia and David welcomed us with a warm hug, and

Stayed · 04 Nov - 10 Nov 2021
Francesca

We spent almost five wonderful weeks at Julia and David’s place in Apulia and the experience was altogether great! We can’t thank Julia and David enough:

Stayed · 26 Jun - 29 Jul 2021

Location map