Must love 5 dogs, 2 cats and be practical in Italian rural

Agropoli, Italy
  • 5
  • 2

Dates

Vanessa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a British couple living in Italy having moved here 14 years ago. Richard's passion is restoring old houses (including our own) and I am a holistic therapist. We love this area because we are close to the sea, it is very Italian and

Home & location

Villa Nerola (house and cottage) are 2.5km from 2 villages - San Martino Cilento and Laureana Cilento. The cottage you will be staying in has an open plan sitting room, galleried bedroom, spacious shower room, well equipped kitchen

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

The 5 dogs and 2 cats are fed twice a day. Although the dogs can run free they do like a walk down the track at least once a day. They do need human company and lots of affection. They get very upset if they are left for more than 4

Meet the pets

  • Rosie

    17 years

  • Oscar

    14 years

  • Jocky

    12 years

  • Poppy

    12 years

  • Lilly

    5 years

  • Tiddels

    I Don'T Know

    11 years

  • Charlie

    I Don'T Know

    7 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Gerry

Vanessa and Richard are a dream house sit! Not only are they truly unique and beautiful people but they had prepared everything for us so thoughtfully. Their

Stayed · 17 Sep - 01 Oct 2017
Elaine

We have looked after Vanessa and Richards pets and home twice. They welcomed us into their home and we enjoyed looking after the five dogs and two cats

Stayed · 23 Sep - 11 Oct 2014

Location map