Italian Villa and 3 dogs

Gricignano di Aversa, Italy
  • 3

Dates

Yelena
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

03Dec2019-07Dec2019
4-7 applicants

Introduction

I am looking for a pet & house sitter because my dog Sasha went blind last year so a kennel is out of the question. Sasha and Kody are my personal 2 dogs and Snags is a foster dog so he may or may not be here by the time you get here. They

Home & location

We live in a 3 bedroom, 4 bath home in Gricignano di Aversa. We are in a duplex, that is in a gated community. We have a large yard and a secondary yard that the dogs can use. The closest bus stop is a one mile walk. Pompei is 43km away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The pets needs are pretty basic. They need to be fed twice a day. At dinnertime, the older 2 need their fish oil pill. They need one walk daily and our foster dog needs 2 walks or a run/bike ride (bike will be provided).

Meet the pets

  • Kody

    9 years

  • Sasha

    8 years

  • Snags

    3 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Lynn

We had a great time at Yelena and Matts house, they are a lovely couple who made us feel very welcome. Kody, Sasha and Brutus are the perfect house

Stayed · 21 Oct - 29 Oct 2019
Lyudmila

I want to start my review with thanks! Dear Lena and Matthew! Thank you for the opportunity to live in your magnificent home! It is so cozy and beautiful

Stayed · 06 Oct - 09 Oct 2019
Luiza

We had a really good experience house sitting at Yelena's place. Yelena and Matthew were very organised in giving us all the details we needed about the

Stayed · 19 Jul - 01 Aug 2019
Lisa

Yelena and Matt are a lovely couple and my husband and I really enjoyed pet and house sitting for them. Sasha, Kody and Snags are three beautiful dogs each

Stayed · 18 Jun - 25 Jun 2019

Location map