New

Cat Companionship

Pozzuoli, Italy
  • 2

Dates

Jeanette
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My Name is Jeanette and I share my apartment with my Siberian Hiram and my Siamese mix Casper. I am UK Military working for NATO at JFC Naples in Lago Patria. I work full time and I regularly have have to go away from home for duty and

Home & location

My apartment is located in Lago Patria which is around a 30 minute drive from the city of Naples. The area unfortunately, isn't the nicest part of Italy as there is a lot of rubbish in the local area and the roads are in very poor

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

My apartment is situated on the top floor of the building so vigilance when entering/leaving and using the patio doors is a must. When not in the apartment I will close the kitchen doors and the bathroom doors as he has learnt to turn on

Meet the pets

  • Hiram

    Siberian

    2 years

  • Casper

    Siamese

    1 year

Sitter feedback (7)

Lee

Our first sit was a resounding success! Jeanette is incredibly generous with her time and her things, sharing food and everything we needed. She happily

Stayed · 30 Jan - 04 Feb 2020
Verónica

I absolutely recommend this house-sitting. Jeanette was really kind and even picked me up from the train station. She gave me clear instructions on the flat

Stayed · 09 Jan - 19 Jan 2020
Lydia M.

Sitting for Jeanette was a real pleasure. Both cats, the siberian Hiram and the Siamese mix Casper are lovely. They are so different in personality, and

Stayed · 27 Dec 2019 - 03 Jan 2020
Rebecca

This was an amazing sit! Jeanette picked me up and showed me the area, as well as introduced me to several of her incredible friends. Hirman, is a very large

Stayed · 03 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Yenzully

excellent hostess Highly recommended this sit. Hiram is a love fluffy Siberian cat. I miss when he get all hyper @ the house, or just come by for a cuddle He

Stayed · 12 Sep - 17 Sep 2019

Location map