Senior cat Gelsomino is looking for a sitter in Italy

Modena, Italy
  • 1

Dates

Claudia
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple in our early 50’s living in Modena, a small town in the Emilia Romagna region, northern Italy. We love to travel and since our next trip will last from 13th to 29th of April 2020, we are searching for an experienced person

Home & location

HOME: Our home is a comfortable apartment with living room, separate kitchen, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, high speed wifi, sat-tv, air conditioning. It’s located in a condo house in a residential and green area, about 4 km from

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Gelsomino's routine and temperament: our cat is a loving 17 years old tuxedo, despite his age he is in a good general health, but needs some attention and care as he has to take medicaments. These are pills that must be given every 12 hours

Meet the pets

  • Gelsomino

    17 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Johnna

Claudia and Filippo were fantastic hosts and their cat Gelsomino was a treasure. Their apartment is comfortable and has everything you could need, close to

Stayed · 28 Nov - 14 Dec 2019
Gavin

A lovely house sit. Claudia and Filippo are friendly and generous people, who communicated with us very clearly all that we needed to know. They have a very

Stayed · 12 Jul - 19 Jul 2019
Juan

This was simply an amazing housesit! Claudia and Filippo are such a sweet couple and wonderful pet owners that we for sure are going to miss. We received

Stayed · 29 Nov - 15 Dec 2018
Roberta

I feel very happy to have been the first person to be a petsitter for this family. They prepared all the important information to make my stay perfect. They

Stayed · 08 Dec 2017 - 04 Jan 2018

Location map